About

Featured Agents

Brad Taylor

801-669-6193
brad.taylor@unitedhomegroup.com

Briana Mager

REALTOR®, Notary Public

702-985-6263
License Number: S.0174289.LLC
Briana.Mager@unitedhomegroup.com

Dave Miler

Realtor

725-208-2498
License Number: S.0190978
Dave.Miler@unitedhomegroup.com

Erika Love

702-498-0050
elove@unitedhomegroup.com

Shari Dunworth

702-210-4890
Shari.Dunworth@unitedhomegroup.com

Shari Weddle

Realtor

702-913-4901
License Number: S.0193147
shari.weddle@unitedhomegroup.com

Realtor DRE# 0193147 Keller Williams Marketplace DRE# B-0037194 Each Keller Williams office is independently owned and operated

Shayne Odum

Realtor

702-715-0185
License Number: #S.0194075
Shayne.Odum@unitedhomegroup.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from seelasvegashomelistings.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
UP5DB701E1507748.jpgThe data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the INTERNET DATA EXCHANGE Program of the Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® MLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than this site owner are marked with the IDX logo. The information being provided is for the consumers' personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. GLVAR MLS deems information reliable but not guaranteed. Copyright 2022 of the Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com